MKK                                                             

 

Melanie Kasten-Krause

Executive Director

330-722-1900, ext. 250

mkast@shc-medina.org

 

MB

 

Michael Beh

Director of Finance

330-722-1900, ext.224

mbeh@shc-medina.org

 

 

 

LE

 

Lynn Emmons

Director of Human Resources

330-722-1900, ext. 200

lemmons@shc-medina.org

 

 

 

mh

 

Melissa Hart

Community Operations Manager

330-722-1900, ext. 150

mhart@shc-medina.org

 

 

 

 

mh

 

Deborah Haumesser

Residential Operations Manager

330-722-1900, ext. 125

dhaumesser@shc-medina.org

 

 

 

WM

 

 

Will McMahan

Operations Manager–Ashland Link

330-441-2668

wmcmahan@shc-medina.org

 

 

SS

 

Sandi Sammon

Director of Development & Community Relations

330-722-1900, ext. 100

ssammon@shc-medina.org

 

 

RW

 

Roger Ware

Director of Maintenance

330-722-1900, ext. 190

rware@shc-medina.org

 

 

 

SW

 

 

Shelly Wharton

Director of Clinical Operations

330-722-1900, ext. 126

swharton@shc-medina.org

 

 

Matt Meuer

Senior Operations–The Links

330-722-1900, ext. 310

mmeuer@shc-medina.org