Michael Beh, Lisa Taunt, Shelly Wharton, Melanie Kasten-Krause,

Jennifer Anzalone, Will McMahan, Tony Kirkby, Lynn Emmons

Melanie Kasten-Krause

Executive Director

330-722-1900, ext. 250

mkast@shc-medina.org

Shelly Wharton

Associate Executive Director

330-722-1900, ext. 126

swharton@shc-medina.org

Michael Beh

Director of Finance

330-722-1900, ext.224

mbeh@shc-medina.org

Lynn Emmons

Director of Human Resources

330-722-1900, ext. 200

lemmons@shc-medina.org

Jennifer Roman Anzalone

Director of Development and Community Relations

330-722-1900, ext. 265

janzalone@shc-medina.org

Will McMahan

Director of Strategic Operations the Links Ohio

330-441-2668

wmcmahan@shc-medina.org

Tony Kirkby

Director of Clinical Operations and Staff Development

330-722-1900, ext. 325

tkirkby@shc-medina.org

Lisa Taunt

Director of Residential Services

330-722-1900, ext.

ltaunt@shc-medina.org

Melissa Hart

Community Operations Manager

330-722-1900, ext. 150

mhart@shc-medina.org

Deborah Haumesser

Residential Operations Manager

330-722-1900, ext. 125

dhaumesser@shc-medina.org